Home About CPFA Contact Us Get Involved Events / Resources Find you local CPFA
Anne Burton
Buckinghamshire PFA
6 Centre Parade
Place Farm Way
Monks Risborough
Princes Risborough HP279JS

Tel: 01844 274162
anne@communityimpactbucks.org.uk.
Alison Brown
Cambridgeshire ACRE
32 Main Street
Littleport
Ely
Cambridge CB6 1PJ

Tel: 01353-865029
alison.brown@cambsacre.org.uk.
Karen Tonge
Cheshire PFA
Unit 3
Royal Mews
Gadbrook Park
Northwich CW9 7UD

Tel: 01606 350042
k_tonge@sky.com.
Tina Bilkey
CRCC
ClayTAWC
St Dennis
ST AUSTELL PL26 8AF


Tel: 01726 821904
tina.bilkey@cornwallrcc.org.uk.
Mrs Anne Organ
Croydon PFA
18 Canham Road
South Norwood
London SE25 6RZ


Tel: 020 8653 3220
Richard Johnston
Active Cumbria
Cumbria County Council
The Parkhouse Building
Baron Way
Carlisle CA6 4SJ

Tel: 01228 221365
richard.johnston@cumbria.gov.uk.
Helena Stubbs
Derbyshire RCC
Church Street
Wirksworth DE4 4EY





Tel: 01629 821925
h.stubbs@ruralactionderbyshire.org.uk.
Martin Rich
Community Projects Adviser
Devon Communities Together
1st Floor
3 & 4 Cranmere Court
Lustleigh Close
Matford Business Park
Exeter EX2 8PW

Tel: 01392 248919
martin@devoncommunities.org.uk.
Tracy Smith
Essex PFA
8 Liberty Cottages
North Road
Havering atte Bower
RM4 1QA

Tel: 07585 807326
tracysmith27@mail.com.
Kay Lillington
Gloucestershire PFA
31 Cheltenham Road
Gloucester
GL2 0JF


Tel: 07504 544413
secretary@glospfa.org.uk.
Mr John Coney
Hampshire PFA
The Orchard
White Hart Lane
Basingstoke RG21 4AF

Tel: 01962 779334
Mob: 07810 860975
john.coney@thehpfa.org.
Richard Timney
Herefordshire & Worcs PFA
Community Centre
52 Prospect Close
Malvern WR14 2FD


Tel: 01684 312730
mailto:richardt@comfirst.org.uk.
Martin Bell
Humber PFA
c/o ERVAS
Morley's Yard
Walkergate
Beverley HU17 9BY

Tel: 07704654532
martinbell795@btinternet.com.
Alec Soars
Isle of Wight PFA
21 Anchorage Way
East Cowes
IOW PO32 6LQ

Tel: 01983 280252
Mob: 07972 826428
alec.soars984@btinternet.com.
Paul Peacock
Kent County PFA
Cantium Lodge
Terrace Road
Maidstone ME16 8HU

Tel: 01622 753 960
kcpfa@hotmail.co.uk.
Gill Mason
Lancashire PFA
56 Lancaster Avenue
Great Eccleston
Preston PR3 0XX

Tel: 01995 670462
lpfa@btinternet.com
Jo Lowe
Leicestershire & Rutland PFA
Community House
133 Loughborough Road
Leicester LE4 5LQ


Tel: 01162 689713
jlowe@ruralcc.org.uk.
Samantha Smith
Lincolnshire PFA
Community Council for Lincs
The Old Mart
Church Lane
Sleaford NG34 7DF

Tel: 01529 302 466
samantha.smith@communitylincs.com.
Alex Welsh
London Playing Fields Foundation
73 Collier Street
London N1 9BE

Tel: 0845 0262292
enquiries@lpff.org.uk.
Mrs Deirdre Brooke
Merseyside PFA
5 Glenmore Avenue
Merseyside L18 4QE

Tel: 0151 724 1396
maddhb@hotmail.co.uk.
Norfolk PFA
c/o Community Action Norfolk
Signpost House
Green's Road
DEREHAM NR20 3TL



Tel: 01362 698216
Elizabeth.Knight@communityactionnorfolk.org.uk.
Ellie Wood
Rural Community Action
Nottinghamshire
Newstead Centre
Tilford Road
Newstead Village
Nottingham NG15 0BS

Tel: 01623 727600
ewood@rcan.org.uk.
Meryl Smith
Oxfordshire PFA
Colin Sanders Business Innovation Centre
Mewburn Road
Banbury OX16 9PA


Tel: 01295 817662
oxfordshirepfa@gmail.com.
David Kilby
Shropshire PFA
c/o Honeysuckle Cottage
Calcott Lane
Bicton
Shrewsbury SY3 8EX

Tel: 01743 850943
davidkilby@tiscali.co.uk.
Richard Young
Somerset PFA
Edgar Hall
Cary Court
Somerton Business Park
SOMERTON TA11 6SB

Tel: 01278 789859
somersetpfa@googlemail.com.
Mrs M Parkinson
Staffordshire PFA
Willowmore House
Green Road
Weston
Staffs ST18 0JA

Tel: 01889 270 620
staffspfa@googlemail.com.
Jon Eaton
Community Action Suffolk
West Suffolk House
Western Way
Bury St Edmunds IP33 3YU


Tel: 07775 907828
jon.eaton@communityactionsuffolk.org.uk.
Mr L J Faulkner
Surrey County PFA
Oakwood
9 Copse Edge
Cranleigh
Surrey GU6 7DU

Tel: 01483 275628
jim_faulkner@talk21.com.
Phillip Clark
Sussex PFA
24 Cranedown
Lewes BN7 3NA

Tel: 01273 476672
clark.lewes@gmail.com.